The Marketing Without Social Media 2021 Course Schedule

Preparing for Success: April 1 - 10, 2021


- Attend the Preparing for Success kick-off meeting. April 7 at 10 am Hawaii / 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern.

- Complete your Getting Ready checklist.
- Set your intention for the program.
- Set up your distraction-free workspace.
- Gather info and supplies you need.
- Answer 10 deep questions about life, death, priorities, values, and technology.

Take Action, Get Clients and Customers, Make Money: April 11 - May 10, 2021

- Learn marketing approaches that don’t require social media.

- Complete a series of marketing assignments to get clients and make money.
- Attend the Action Time kick-off meeting. April 21 at 10 am Hawaii / 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern.

- Attend the Get Unstuck meeting to ask questions, get extra help, and get your mindset back on track. May 5 at 10 am Hawaii / 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern.
- Keep track of assignments you’ve completed by coloring in your Assignment Chart.
- Keep track of money you’ve earned by coloring in your Sales Chart.
- Report back to give progress reports on what you’ve accomplished.
- Unlock surprises and rewards every time you complete an assignment.

Celebrate Victories and Decide What’s Next: May 11 - 15, 2021

- Celebrate the progress you’ve made…all the victories, big and small.
- Attend the What’s Next? meeting to decide how you intend to use social media going forward: use it less, use it differently, or not at all? May 13 at 10 am Hawaii / 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern.
- Reflect on your marketing assignments. What worked really well? What would you like to keep doing? Stop doing? Do differently?
- Send thank you notes to clients who’ve hired you, and colleagues who’ve helped you.
- Complete your Unplug More checklist to reduce screen time and create healthier tech habits. Less scrolling. More living.
- Create a marketing plan for the rest of 2021 that feels simple, calm, and energizing.

Get It Done Productions, LLC.

All rights reserved.  Read our privacy statement here.
Read our refund policy here.
View our Terms of Service here.

View our Community Guidelines here.

Who We Are
 

About Us

Contact Us